Already a member?
Sign in
- EasyEdit
Edit tags
Email page-
(what's this?What are these tools?
People just like you can add or edit the content on this site. If you want to try editing, but aren't ready to add to this site, try our demo area.
Read more about editing pages at Wetpaint Central.
)
demo page 10
what should i type? any ideas?
| Now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country. |
| |
weber grills
dsfu sdfi sdf9 sdi sdfi [sdidd] d9d 9
dfio jsdj
Latest page update: made by Anonymous, Yesterday, 8:05 PM EDT
(about this update
About This Update
Added typing test.
- anonymous
15 words added
8 words deleted
view changes
- complete history)
Added typing test.
- anonymous
15 words added
8 words deleted
view changes
- complete history)
More Info: links to this page
(Showing the last 5 of 8 - view all)
| Started By | Thread Subject | Replies | Last Post | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| reneemargaret | Best education site on wetpaint!!! | 1 | Aug 12 2007, 6:31 PM EDT by Anonymous | |
|
Thread started: May 23 2007, 7:53 PM EDT
Watch
The most amazing resource for Adult Learning!!! Free downloads AND a Scottish focus! these are the most stunning free adult education links on the web!!!
http://alresources.wetpaint.com
1
out of
1 found this valuable.
Do you?
Keyword tags: None
(edit keyword tags)
|
||||
| Anonymous | Hallis Shipping Company | 2 | Aug 11 2007, 3:28 PM EDT by Anonymous | |
|
|
Thread started: Jul 25 2007, 9:52 AM EDT
Watch
Hi. Beware of the following scam. I received an email from Ms. Nita Devi. She claims that she works for Hallis Shipping Company, London and the company uses KingstonMD-43 oil for brainbox (where chips kept) of the ship, which is new product. She says that they currently get this oil from Canada which is very expensive (GBP 7,800 per bottle), however in Malaysia it is very cheap (USD 3500). They ask you to purchase the oil from Malaysian producer named Siti Mohammed and later pass to the representative which will arrive from London (at GBP 5800). They are using telephone and fax numbers from London and they have partner in Malaysia (malay girl). They may even send you documents with date, stamp and signature. They speak Nigerian/West African accent. Here are the false information and contacts they use:
False: Purchasing Company: HALLIS SHIPPING COMPANY, LONDON Address: 21 BLOOMSBURY STREET WC1B 3XD PO BOX 29019 LONDON UNITED KINGDOM. TEL/FAX:+44 7031910534. EMAIL:info_hsclondon@infohq.com Person: Ms Sunita Devi email: nita_s2008@yahoo.com Purchasin Managers: James Walker and David MacGoff False Malaysian Supplier: Siti Investment Malaysia Person: Siti Mohamed Email: sitimohamed_6@yahoo.com.my Tel:+6017-3800458 , Please be very carefull of this kind scam/fraud.
8
out of
9 found this valuable.
Do you?
Keyword tags: None
(edit keyword tags)
|
|||
| Anonymous | just looking around | 0 | Aug 10 2007, 8:25 AM EDT by Anonymous | |
|
|
Thread started: Aug 10 2007, 8:25 AM EDT
Watch
la lng!
2
out of
2 found this valuable.
Do you?
Keyword tags: None
(edit keyword tags)
|
|||
| Anonymous | demo page 10 | 0 | May 8 2007, 5:56 PM EDT by Anonymous | |
|
|
Thread started: May 8 2007, 5:56 PM EDT
Watch
Mhmmm
HHmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm LG
1
out of
2 found this valuable.
Do you?
Keyword tags: None
(edit keyword tags)
|
|||
| Anonymous | mmm | 0 | Mar 16 2007, 10:53 AM EDT by Anonymous | |
|
|
Thread started: Mar 16 2007, 10:53 AM EDT
Watch
hahahaha
1
out of
2 found this valuable.
Do you?
Keyword tags: None
(edit keyword tags)
|
|||
(Showing the last 5 of 8 - view all)
